翱途责任

首先,我们要对客户负责,对系统专家和一切使用我们的产品及服务的人负责。为了满足他们的需要,我们做的每件事都必须是高质量的。我们必须不懈地为降低成本而奋斗,因为只有这样才能使我们的价格保持合理。客户的订货必须迅速、准确地交付。我们的销售代理商应当有机会赚取相当的利润。

我们对于自己的员工负有责任。他们当中的每一个人都应当被看成独立的个人。我们必须尊重他们的人格,认识到他们的长处和价值。他们理当有某种程度的职业保障和安全感。工资和福利必须公平、充分,工作场所必须清洁、整齐和安全。所有员工(包括第三方劳工)都应能自由地提出建议和批评。凡是合格的人选在就业、个人发展和提升方面都应享有完全平等的机会。我们必须有称职的管理人员,他们的行为必须公正和合规。

我们对于供应商负有责任。要打造真正卓越的产品,符合道德规范和对环境负责的生产方式至关重要。我们不断强化供应商行为准则,以帮助建立更安全、更合乎道德标准的工作环境。我们要求供应商,对待工人必须始终遵循公平原则与道德规范。我们要求我们的供应商的产品和生产流程,都要遵循严格的环保标准。供应商也应当从我们的供应链中取得合理的利润。

 我们对于社会负有责任,也对于世界负有责任。我们必须守法,支持善行和承担我们应尽的赋税义务。我们应当为改进能源效率水准和可持续发展而尽力。我们必须把我们有权使用的财产管理得井井有条,并且同时保护环境和自然资源。

最后,我们还对我们的股东负有责任。我们的经营业务必须有合理的的利润。我们必须试验新的管理思想,必须进行技术研究,开展创新活动,从错误中吸取教训并更好地前进。必须不断更新设备,改造和新建厂房设施,向市场提供更好的产品。当我们按照上述各项原则经营公司时,股东们应能取得必要的投资收益。

OaseTECH’s Responsibilities

First of all, we shall be responsible to clients, system experts as well as all those who use our products and services. Everything we do shall be high-quality to meet their needs. We shall take unremitting efforts to lower the costs so that our price can keep moderate. The goods ordered by clients shall be delivered quickly and accurately. Our sales agencies shall have the opportunity to make considerable profits. 

We are responsible to our employees, and each of whom shall be considered as an independent individual. We shall respect their personality and recognize their merits and value. They deserve occupational security and a sense of security to a certain degree. The salary and benefits shall be fair and enough, and work site be clean, tidy and safe. All employees (including labors from third parties) shall have the freedom to raise suggestions and criticism. All qualified employees shall have completely equal opportunities for occupation, personal growth as well as promotion. We shall have qualified managers who shall act in a fair and compliant way.
We are responsible to our suppliers. The production processes that are compliant with code of ethics and responsible for the environment are necessary for developing truly excellent products. We continuously improve codes of conduct for suppliers in order to establish a working environment that is safer and more compliant with code of ethics. 

We are responsible to society and world. We shall abide by laws, support good deeds and undertake our tax obligations. We shall take uttermost efforts to improve energy efficiency standards and sustainable development. We also shall have our assets well managed, and at the same time protect environment and natural resources. 

Last but not least, we shall also responsible to our shareholders. Our businesses shall yield reasonable profits. We shall experiment new management concepts, carry out technological research, launch innovation activities, learn lessons from the mistake and make better leaps. In addition, equipment shall be updated, and buildings and facilities renovated and newly established so that better products will be launched into the market. The shareholders shall reap necessary investment yields when the company is managed based upon above principles.