公司介绍

翱途一直致力于引进、研发和生产高质量的创新产品来满足不断增长的节能及可持续发展需求。这些产品覆盖了商业民用建筑、热力、电力、石化、汽车、钢铁、航空、航天、制药、船舶等广泛领域。

翱途始终遵循“责任、卓越、进取、分享”的价值观。勇担责任,恪尽社会责任;追求卓越,取得最佳业绩;矢志创新;与社会、客户和员工一起分享企业价值。致力于践行“提供最佳能源系统方案,服务客户,立足创新,引领能源科技未来之路”的企业使命。

多年来,翱途不断发挥行业领军作用,以创新、高质量的产品和服务,为中国节能及可持续发展做出了自己的贡献。如今,翱途在中国的业务涉及能量控制、水力调节及能效优化三大领域,在北京、上海、南京等多个城市设立了分公司。

翱途总部位于上海,下属企业有翱途能源科技(无锡)有限公司,上海翱途流体科技有限公司,翱途贸易(上海)有限公司及各地分公司,我们在上海和无锡的生产基地建立了先进的焊接、组对、装配、涂装自动化生产线,以更好地服务中国和其他国家。翱途的研发中心,覆盖了从基础材料研究、3D建模模拟、能效评估平台到控制网络集成等各个相关技术领域,加速中国创新产品的研发,促进中国创新型经济的发展。

翱途心系中国的发展和进步,致力于成为优秀的企业公民。翱途积极参与各类社会活动,助力中国的扶贫和希望小学建设,并荣幸的成为“麦田计划”和上海市慈善网的合作伙伴。

翱途以创新的技术、卓越的解决方案坚持不懈地为行业的发展提供全面支持,为推动中国经济奉献更多力量!

注:OaseTECH、欧埃泰科、翱途均为翱途流体旗下品牌。翱途能源科技(无锡)有限公司、上海翱途流体科技有限公司、翱途贸易(上海)有限公司均为翱途旗下公司或者合资公司,各地分公司及代表处信息请向我们咨询。

Introduction

In order to meet growing demands for energy efficiency and sustainable development, OaseTECH has been committed to introducing, developing and producing high-quality and innovative products that are widely applied in air-conditioning, heat, power, petrochemicals, automobile, steel, aviation, aerospace, pharmaceutics as well as maritime, etc.. 

OaseTECH has always adhered to values of responsibility, excellence, Innovation-creating, which include fearless fulfilling social responsibilities, striving for excellence to achieve best performance, a commitment to innovation as well as sharing corporate wealth with society, customers as well as employees. OaseTECH will be dedicated to the mission that is to provide the best fluid solutions, to serve clients, to be based on innovation and to lead the future of fluid technology.

OaseTECH has been playing a leading role for many years, and has made a great contribution to energy savings and sustainability in China with innovative and high-quality products and services. Nowadays, OaseTECHs businesses in China center on energy control, hydraulic regulation as well as energy efficiency optimization, and branch companies have been set up in many cities, such as Beijing, Shanghai and Nanjing.

In 2015, it was announced by OaseTECH that an advanced robotic automation production site will be invested and established in Shanghai so that China and other countries will be better served. OaseTECHs R&D center in Shanghai covers various related areas ranging from basic materials research and 3D modeling simulation to energy efficiency evaluation platform and controlling network integration, which will accelerate R&D of innovative products and facilitate the growth of innovative economy in China. 

OaseTECH is concerned with China’s development and growth, and is committed to becoming an excellent corporate citizen. OaseTECH takes an active part in various social activities, helps to facilitate the poverty alleviation and construction of Hope Primary Schools and is honored to become a partner of “MAITIAN EDUCATION FOUNDATION” and website of Shanghai Charity Foundation. 

OaseTECH will unremittingly provide full supports for industry development and make more contributions to promoting chinese economy with innovative technologies and excellent solutions.